FOTCOH Executive Director Attends Pharmaceutical Conference

Executive Director Nathan Ruby is attending the annual meeting for the Illinois Council of Health-Systems Pharmacists. FOTCOH has a booth at the trade show along with some of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the world, and Nathan is in attendance to discuss the important work that FOTCOH is doing in Haiti! A special thank you […]

2004 February Mission Team

(Front, from left) Jeremy Ufert,MD, Garron Lucas,MD, James Bender,EMT-P. Second row (l-r): Gina Mooney,RN, Jane Gray, Larry Shank, Dick Hammond, Renee Perin,RN, Ed Monroe,RPH, Donna Monroe. Third row(l-r): Eric Behrens, Carol Steiner, Kay Shank,RN, Sue Behrens,RN, Sharon Lukas,RN, Leigh Behrens, Lori Fulk,DMD, Barbara Sumner, Melinda Frank,EMT-P Not present: Mary Hedges, Bob Hoy,Pharm-D.

2005 February Mission Team (week 2)

(Front, from left) Larry Shank, Steve Roehm DDS, Kathy Roehm, Garron Lukas MD, James Bender EMP-T (l-r, second row) Kay Shank RN, Leigh Behrens, Donna Monroe, Sharon Lukas RN, Jennifer Wombocher RN, Gina Mooney RN, Lori Ferrill, Eric Behrens (l-r back row) Jane Gray, Sue Behrens RN, Ed Monroe RPH, Barbara Hammond, Dick Hammond, Carol […]